Wrath of a Mad God

Wrath of a Mad God

Release Date: 2012
Type: EP
Label: Independent
Genre: Ambient, Dubstep, Electronica


  1. A Song In Suicide (3:57)
  2. The Demon Within (2:55)

Listen to Wrath of a Mad God


This was the original re-release of the Wrath of a Mad God EP, released under the name ExProphetic. It was thought that all but these two songs were lost, hence they were re-released. The other songs were later found and released as the Return of the Mad God album.
Fun fact, the original album name came from the third book in the Darkwar Saga, also called Wrath of a Mad God, by Raymond E Feist.