The Pointless Voyage

The Pointless Voyage

Release Date: 3.Feb.2017
Type: Album
Label: Independent
Genre: Ambient


  1. A Journey Begins (3:16)
  2. Onward (1:28)
  3. Ambushed (1:42)
  4. Lost (2:58)
  5. Goodbye Old Friend (2:50)
  6. A Bloody Assault (4:18)
  7. Resolution (5:56)

Listen to The Pointless Voyage


The Pointless Voyage is an instrumental ambient concept album which follows a group of unknown adventurers to their untimely demise. A remastered version was released in 2022 after the original was taken down by the original distributer.