Tempest of Sorrow

Release Date: 21.Nov.2021
Type: Album
Label: Independent
Genre: Rock, Metal


  1. Arms of Each Other (5:52)
  2. Evergreen (5:03)
  3. Out of the Storm (4:35)
  4. Solitary Mind (4:18)
  5. No Life Lingers (5:49)
  6. Same Old Story (3:19)
  7. Ada’s Song (2:14)
  8. In Memoriam (4:26)
  9. Carrie (3:23)
  10. Blind Faith Pushes Us Further Apart (3:14)
  11. No Sacrifice (4:09)

*Tracks subject to change

Listen to Tempest of Sorrow

21st of November, 2021.


In a stark contrast to previous releases, Tempest of Sorrow focuses more on guitar and vocals presented in more of a rock/metal style with hints of electronica strewn throughout. Lyrically it focuses on loss, addiction, and depression drawn from personal experience and the experiences of others.